Patreon Stories: Volume One (Deluxe Lettered Edition Hardcover)

This exclusive collection features the stories Brian James Freeman posted for his supporters on between August 2017 and July 2018. All of the stories were revised and updated, and story notes have been included in this special edition. There will be no trade editions, no eBooks, no audiobooks, and no foreign editions ever offered. There was just the exclusive trade paperback, the signed Limited Edition hardcover, and the Deluxe Lettered Edition hardcover. After that, the production files were deleted.

Print Run:
This traycased Lettered Edition hardcover was limited to four signed and lettered copies.

Table of Contents:
Introduction by Brian James Freeman
Running Rain
Mama’s Sleeping
Answering the Call
The Final Lesson
Among Us
What They Left Behind
The Gorman Gig
One Way Flight
Monster Night
Ice Cold Dan the Ice Cream Man
Walking With the Ghosts of Pier 13
Story Notes

Publication History:
Signed & Traycased Lettered Edition: No Retail Price
ISBN: N/A (not for distribution)
Publication Date: March 2018